









Nominations and Elections Committee Report

10 Dec, 2024

Powder Carlson, Chair

N&E Committee Members



- Glenn "Powder" Carlson Chair
- Glorianne O'Neilin Staff Liaison
- Amoroso Board Member & Patriot Roost Chapter President
- Lisa Fruge-Cirlli Dixie Crow Chapter & AOC Past President
- Haruko Kawahigashi

 Board Member and Japan Chapter
- Sue Robertson UK Chapter and Past Board Member
- Junyoung (Richard) Yun ROK Roost, South Korea Chapter

2024 Election Results



Total number of eligible voters = 11590

Total members voted = 692 Percentage of voters = 5.97%

- At-Large Directors (7 Candidates)
- Two could be selected (% based on 200%)
- Jeffrey Fischer -40.46 %
- Dennis Monahan 33.95 %
- 3rd Place- 28.38 %
- 4th Place 25.4%

- Regional Directors
- Mid-Atlantic Region Unopposed
- Jeff Hughes
- Central Region Unopposed
- Jim Utt
- Mt-Western Region Unopposed
- Frank Ball

Election Cycle and BoD Terms

Count	Г	ELECTION CYCLE	В	С		Α	В		С		Α	В	С	
	Ele	lection Slate (ESL); ***Term Ltd;	2023	2024		2025 2026		2027		2028	2029	2030	ASSOCIATION	
Quorum		Appointed (A)												OF OLD CROWS
1	A	At-Large #1				Dworkin ESL					ESL			
2	Δ	At-Large #2				Kawahigashi*** <mark>ESL</mark>					ESL			
3	В	At-Large #3	Patschke ESL				Oliver	ESL				ESL		
4	В	At-Large #4	Ryan ESL				Vavra	ESL				ESL		
5	C	At-Large #5		Amoroso	ESL			·	Fischer	ESL			ESL	
6	C	At-Large #6		Oatman	ESL				Monahan	ESL			ESL	
7	Δ	International 1				Bamford ESL				·	ESL			
8	Δ	Pacific Pacific				Brockmeyer ESL					ESL			
9	Δ	Northwest	_			Schallheim*** ESL					ESL			
10	Е	International 2	Opfer ESL				JP Kim	ESL				ESL		
11	Е	Southern	Brigance*** ESL				Coleman	ESL				ESL		
12	В	Northeast Northeast	Murphy ESL				Murphy***	ESL				ESL		
13	C	Mountain-West		Shaw	ESL				Ball	ESL			ESL	
14	C	Central		Utt	ESL				Utt***	ESL			ESL	
15	C	Mid-Atlantic		Monahan	ESL				Hughes	ESL			ESL	
16		Appointed #1	Parks	Parks										
17	L	Appointed #2	Ball	Ball										
18		President	Hinkley	Hinkley	,	Lisuzzo	Lisuzzo	1	2025 Sla	te	2025 Slate	2027 Slate	2027 Slate	
(19	P	President-Elect / Vice President	Murphy (A)	Lisuzzo	1	Appointed VP from BOD	2025 Sla (President-l		Appointed VF BOD	from	2027 Slate (President-Elect)	Appointed VP from BOD	2029 Slate (President-Elect)	
		BOD Quorum [IPP optional]	\sim 18 (in Appointed VP years) or 19 \sim 1+1 \sim											
	Р	Immediate Past President (IPP) [+1]	Carlson	Carlson		Hinkley	Hinkley	,						
		BOG #1	Bourque	Kilo Park	s									
		BOG #2	Riley	Riley										

2024/2025 BoD/BoG



Position	2024	2025	Coming Off Board
President	Brian "Hinks" Hinkley	Tony Lisuzzo	
President-Elect/Vice President	Tony Lisuzzo		
Past-President	Glenn "Powder" Carlson	Brian "Hinks" Hinkley	Glenn "Powder" Carlson
Central	Jim Utt	Jim Utt	
Mid-Atlantic	Dennis "Mancub" Monahan	Jeff Hughes	
Mountain West	Wayne "Loaner" Shaw	Frank "Cowboy" Ball	Wayne "Loaner" Shaw
Northeast	Myles Murphy	Myles Murphy	
Northwest	Mark Schallheim	Mark Schallheim	
Pacific	Amanda Brockemeyer	Amanda Brockemeyer	
Southern	Brandon Coleman	Brandon Coleman	
International 1	Erik Bamford	Erik Bamford	
International 2	Jang Pyo "JP" Kim	Jang Pyo "JP" Kim	
At-Large 1	Ken Dworkin	Ken Dworkin	
At-Large 2	Haruko Kawahigashi	Haruko Kawahigashi	
At-Large 3	Scott "Sherm" Oliver	Scott "Sherm" Oliver	
At-Large 4	Paul "Heywood" Vavra	Paul "Heywood" Vavra	
At-Large 5	Steve Oatman	Jeff "Fisch" Fischer	Steve Oatman
At-Large 6	Nino Amoroso	Dennis "Mancub" Monahan	Nino Amoroso
Appointed BoD 1	Ken "Kilo" Parks		Ken "Kilo" Parks
Appointed BoD 2	Frank "Cowboy" Ball		
Appointed BoG 1	Tim Kuehas		Tim Kuehas
Appointed BoG 2	Mick Riley		Mick Riley

CROWS.ORG

Please record this slide in the BoD Minutes

2025 Planning



- ? Chair
- Glorianne O'Neilin Staff Liaison
- Elections
 - President
 - At-Large 1 & 2 (Haruko Term Limited)
 - International 1
 - Pacific
 - Northwest (Mark Term Limited)