2025 EXCOM

Per the Bylaws (Section 6.02 Terms) at the beginning of the term, the President shall nominate a Vice-President from among the elected Regional and At-Large Directors who were not appointed to fill a vacancy, subject to confirmation by the Board of Directors, who shall serve in that position during the first year of the President's term.

EXCOM officers shall be nominated annually by the President and shall serve one-year terms. Officers may serve consecutive terms.

- President: Tony Lisuzzo
 Vice President: Amanda Brockermeyer
- Treasurer: Jim Utt
- Secretary: Dennis Monahan
- International Rep: Erik Bamford

Motion: Approve the 2025 EXCOM



2025 Nominations and Elections Chair

Per the Bylaws (Section 8.03) with the exception of the Chairperson of the Nominations and Elections Committee, the President shall appoint and may remove, the Chairpersons of all Standing and Ad Hoc Committees. All committee Chairpersons must be AOC members. The Chairperson of each committee shall appoint its members and may remove any with the concurrence of the President; a committee member shall also be removed at the written request of two-thirds of its members. The Executive Director, or a designee of the Executive Director, shall be a non-voting member of all committees.

N&E Chair shall be nominated annually by the President and shall serve a one-year term.

Frank Ball, Chair

Motion: Approve the selection of the 2025 N&E Chair



2025 Committee Chairs

Per the Bylaws (Section 8.03) with the exception of the Chairperson of the Nominations and Elections Committee, the President shall appoint and may remove, the Chairpersons of all Standing and Ad Hoc Committees. All committee Chairpersons must be AOC members. The Chairperson of each committee shall appoint its members and may remove any with the concurrence of the President; a committee member shall also be removed at the written request of two-thirds of its members. The Executive Director, or a designee of the Executive Director, shall be a non-voting member of all committees.

Advocacy Committee Sherm Oliver – Chair

Awards Committee ??? - Chair

Symposium Committee Kevin Finch– Chair

Conference Committee ??? – Chair

Ethics Committee ??? – Chair

Finance Committee Jim Utt – Chair Governance Committee ??? – Chair

Human Resources Committee ??? – Chair

International Advisory Committee Erik Bamford – Chair

Membership Committee ??? – Chair

N&E Committee Frank Ball – Chair

Professional Development Ken Dworkin – Chair Strategy Committee Amanda Brockermeyer – Cha

History Committee ??? – Chair

Editorial Committee ??? – Chair

Future Leaders Committee ??? – Chair

Empowering Women in EW ??? – Chair

Security Committee Mark Schallheim – Chair

Past President Committee Brian Hinkley – Chair



nair	AOC Foundation ??? – Foundation Chair
	Fundraising Committee ??? – Chair
	Scholarship Committee ??? – Chair
	STEM Committee Mark Schallheim – Chair
Committee	Other Activities Committee ??? – Chair