







# N&E Committee report

• Frank Ball - Committee Chair (frank.ball@amentum.com)

**June 2024** 



#### **N&E Committee Members**

Frank Ball – N&E Chair

Glorianne O'Neilin – Staff Liaison

Glenn Carlson – (AOC Board – Immediate Past President)

Nino Amoroso – (Board Member – Patriots Roost Chapter President)

Lisa- Fruge-Cirilli – (Dixie Crow Chapter – Past President)

Haruko Kawahigashi - (Board Member – Japan Chapter)

Sue Robertson – (UK Chapter – Past Board Member)

Junyoung (Richard) Yun - (ROK Roost- South Korea Chapter)



## Change in Committee Chair

 Frank Ball stepping down as N&E Committee Chair to run for Mt-Western Regional Director

New N&E Chair Discussion



### 2024 At-Large Candidates (2 Open Slots)

- Nino Amoroso (MA)
- Eric Colon (DC)
- Kevin Finch (MD)
- Jeffrey Fisher (Austria)
- Darrin Nielsen (MD)
- Lee Kar Heng(Singapore)



# 2024 Mid-Atlantic Region Candidate

- Dennis Monahan (VA)
- Jeff Hughes (MD)



# 2024 - Central Region Candidate

Jim Utt (OH)



# 2024 Mt-Western Region Candidate

Frank Ball (TX)