

JOIN THE LEGACY, SHAPE THE FUTURE





Agenda for June 2024 BOD

– Committee Members

-2024 Awards Status



Awards Committee

- Kilo Parks- Chair
- Glorianne O'Neilin-Staff Liaison
- Eric Colon Membership Committee Chair
- Joe Durso Capitol Club Awards Chairman
- Sherm Oliver AOC Board
- Annie Ostojic Prior Raytheon Scholarship Winner Young Crow
- Ryan Loehrlein Prior Raytheon Scholarship Winner Young Crow
- Wayne Shaw Mt Western Region Director
- Benny Bauer Red Baron Roost (Germany)
- Daljit Singh India Chapter
- Dr. Haruko Kawahigashi Director
- Javier Macias Chapter President



er – Young Crow ner – Young Crow

2024 Awards Status

- Nominations open until June 30th, 2024
 - Special Board meeting for approval if required
- Gold Award BOD input only
 - ADM Samuel Paparo INDOPACOM
 - ADM Stephen "Web" Koehler. PACFLT
- Silver Award
 - Mr Guy Thomas- USAF RC-135 Acq
 - Sue Robertson Former AOC BOD Member
- OpMan Status *New Business



New Business

International Awards

- **Decouple to align with International Events/Conferences for instance AOC Europe.** Australia Symposium. PACOM Conference.
- Nomination process to open in January

Awards Committee Ask!

Board of Directors involvement

