

2013 AOC AWARD RECIPIENTS

AOC AWARD	RECIPIENTS	
Group 01 EW - Community		
Gold Medal Award	Air Chief Marshal Sir Stuart Peach	
Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer Award	Mr. Craig Lee	
Group 02 – AOC Excellence		
Hal Gershanoff Silver Medal Award	Mr. Harvey Dahljelm	
Col Anton D. "Tony" Brees Lifetime Service Award	Mr. Barry Fell	
	Mr. Geoff Leighton	
	Mr. David Peck	
Group 03 – EW Mission Operations		
John Marks C4ISR Award	SSgt Cameron Montgomery, USAF	
Technical Analyst Award	CTT1 Nickolas Pazar, USN	
Outstanding Unit Award - Air Force	53 rd Electronic Warfare Group	
Outstanding Unit Award- Army	Joint Readiness Training Center Electronic Warfare Cell	
Outstanding Unit Award - Coast Guard	Coast Guard Cryptologic Unit Texas (CGCU-TX)	
Outstanding Unit Awards- Marine Corps – Air	Marine Tactical Electronic Warfare Squadron 3 (VMAQ-3)	
Outstanding Unit Awards- Marine Corps - Ground	First Battalion, Eighth Marine Regiment (1/8)	
Outstanding Unit Awards- Marine Corps - IO	First Battalion, Eighth Marine Regiment (1/8)	
Outstanding Unit Award -Navy - Air	Electronic Attack Squadron VAQ-135	
Outstanding Unit Award – Navy - Surface	USS Dwight D. Eisenhower CVN 69	
Outstanding Unit Award – Navy - Shore	Commander, Task Force 1030 (CTF 1030)	
Outstanding Unit Award – NATO- EW Support	Joint Electronic Warfare Core Staff	
Outstanding Unit Award – NATO –EW Operations	UK 14 th Signal Regiment (Electronic Warfare)	
Electronic Support Award	MSgt Aleksandr Ilin, USAF	
Electronic Attack Award	Capt Jesse Vanasse, USAF	
Space Control Award	26 th and 527 th Space Aggressor Squadron	
Battle Management Award	TSGT Nathan Nickell, USAF	
Military Service Award - Air Force	Major Gary Walter Maki, USAF	
Military Service Award - Army	1Lt Daniel E. Fackel, USA	
Military Service Award - Coast Guard	Lt Cameron McCampbelll, USCG	
Military Service Award - Marine Corps	Captain Garret Nelson, USMC	
Military Service Award - Navy	LCDR Matthew Menza, USN	
Military Service Award - NATO	Major Matthew Poole, USMC	
Military Service Award - Joint Service	CDR Jeff Czerewko	
Group 04 – EW Mission Support		
A.C. McMullin Test & Evaluation Award	Mr. Lance Hoffman	
EW Maintenance Award	CTT2 Dustin Bzrezniak, USN	
EW Training Award	Captain Jeremy Mayfield, USAF	
Logistics Award	TSgt Jason Stegeman, USAF	
Modeling & Simulation Award	Mr. Theodore Derreck	
Integrated Product Team Award	JEWC	
Group 5 – EW Technology Development		
Directed Energy Award	Dr. Masqood Mohammed	
EO/IR Award	Mr. Angel Ramos	
Clark Fiester Research & Development Award	Mr. Thomas Damanti	
Jerry Sowell Radio Frequency Award	Mr. James Hurst	

Electronic Protect Award	Capt Ronnie Smith, USAF
Technology Hall Fame	Dr. Elliot Bergsegal
	Mr. Richard Keith Carter
	Mr. Christopher Falco
	Major General Ole Fogh
	Mr. Kenneth Frank
	Mr. Charles Hobbs
	Mr. John Martin
	Dr. Fillipo Neri
	Mr. Bruce Weber
	Dr. Sami Alhumadi
Group 06 – EW Management Group	
Executive Management Award - Industry	Mr. Rich Byrne
Executive Management Award - Gov't	Capt John Green, USN
Stanley B. Hall Business Development Award	1lt Patrick Hunt, USAF
EW Program Management Award	Capt. Edward Bergeland
International Achievement Award	Mr. Dylan Duplechain
	UKRI
Group 07 – Information Operations	
Information Operations Award	1Lt Eric Wilde, USA
Offensive IO Award	TSgt Sean Dougherty
Communications Award	SSgt David Nye, USAF
Cyber Award	Mr. Paul Robb
MISO Award	SRA Damon Mitchell