

## 2011 Recommeded AOC Awards Recipients Awards Committee Recommendations

AOC AWARD	RECOMMENDED RECIPIENT(S)
Gold Medal Award	Maj Gen Kenneth Israel, Ret
Hal Gershanoff Silver Medal Award	Mr. Antonino Amoroso
Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer Award	Mr. Peter Steensma
John Marks C\$ISR Award	Mr. Daniel Bolek
Technical Analyst Award	Mr. Zachery Urban
Electronic Support Award	SMSgt Casey Goldston, USAF
Electronic Attack Award	LCDR Charles Dale, USN
Electronic Protect Award	Mr. Sean Stevens
Space Control Award	Captain Matthew White, USAF
Battle Management Award	Captain Mark Chiofolo, USAF
Joint Service Award - Air Force	Major Rhett Murphy, USAF
Joint Service Award - Army	Mr. John Lynch
Joint Service Award - Marine Corps	Major Charles Dudik, USMC
Joint Service Award - Navy	LCDR Michael Szczerbinski, USN
International Achievement Award	Dr. UK Revenkar
A.C. McMullin Test & Evaluation Award	Mr. John Crane
EW Maintenance Award	TSgt Michael Johnson, USAF
EW Training Award	Capt David Bonn, USAF
Logistics Award	MSGT Rodney Brooks, USAF
Modeling & Simulation Award	Mr. Mike Foster
Integrated Product Team Award	AAR-47B(V) 2 IPT Team
EO/IR Award	Mr. Jim Washington
Clark Fiester Research & Development	Dr. Vasu Chakravarthy
Jerry Sowell Radio Frequency Award	Mr. Randy Jones
Executive Management Award - Industry	Mr. Joseph Battaglia
Executive Management Award - Gov't	Captain Paul Overstreet, USN
Stan Hall Business Development Award	Mr. Louis Winder
EW Program Management Award	Lt Col Anthony Thomas, USAF
2011 Outstanding Unit Awards	TBD



## 2011 Recommeded AOC Awards Recipients Awards Committee Recommendations

Col Anton D. Brees Life Achievement Award	Col William Gardner, USA (Ret.) Col Christopher L. Glaze, USAF (Ret.) Col Gary Henly, USAF (Ret.) RADM Grady L. Jackson, USN (Ret.) Col Rene Kaenzig, Swiss Air Force Mr. Samuel Klein CAPT Kenneth "Kilo" Parks, USN (Ret.) Col Ron Poland, USAF (Ret) Wing Commander John Stubbington, Royal Air Force (Ret.)
Technology Hall Fame	Dr. Tom Bass Mr.Michael Battaglia Mr. Charles Carstensen Mr. Cecil Christopher Mr. Joseph Hopf Mr. Ray Irwin Mr. Richard Leyble Mr. Barry McDermott (Deceased) Dr. Phil Nielson Mr. Anthony Sale Dr. Michael Steer Mr. Terry Tibbits
AOC Board of Directors Award	Mr. Giorgio Bertoli Mr. Barry Fell Mr. John Wise