PRESS RELEASE

Association of Old Crows 2004 Individual Award Recipients
Presented to recognize individuals and units that have furthered the aims of the
Association of Old Crows in support of United States or Allied Electronic Warfare.

Gold Medal – William Swart

Silver Award – Russell Walker

| Silver Awaru – Russen waiker | | | | | |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------|--|--|--|--|
| Stan R. Hall Business Development | Michael Cross | | | | |
| • | Lt Col Leonard Rak, USAF | | | | |
| Clark Fiester C2 Warfare | David Carstairs | | | | |
| Communications | James Stephens | | | | |
| Defensive Information Warfare | CDR Patrick Grady, USN | | | | |
| Directed Energy | Bernard Clarke | | | | |
| EO/IR | Dr. Scott Kalbfeld | | | | |
| Executive Management | George Spencer | | | | |
| Information Operations | Robert Pollick | | | | |
| Integrated Product Team | PMA-265-EA-18G IPT | | | | |
| USAF/USMC Tactical MASINT Sensor | | | | | |
| John Marks ISR | MSgt Jack Stanbrough, USAF | | | | |
| International Achievement | Michael Miller | | | | |
| Joint Service | | | | | |
| USA | CW3 Derek Skaggs | | | | |
| USN | LCDR Stephen Vogel | | | | |
| USMC | Lt Col William Lang | | | | |
| USAF | Maj Thomas Blalock, Jr. | | | | |
| Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer | Christian Berger | | | | |
| Logistics | LT Marcelle Shillito, USN | | | | |
| Maintenance | SMSgt Robert Edore, USAF | | | | |
| Management | Lt Col Darryl Williams, USAF | | | | |
| | CDR Jeffery Ruth, USN | | | | |
| Modeling & Simulation | Ronald Clericus | | | | |
| Navigation Warfare | Mark Bryner | | | | |
| Offensive Information Warfare | CDR Robert Gamberg, USN | | | | |
| Operations | CAPT Brian Bennett, USN | | | | |
| | CAPT James Seagle, USN | | | | |
| Psychological Operations | Capt Keith Crawford, USAF | | | | |
| Radio Frequency | Stephen Strawn | | | | |
| Research & Development | Roderic Perry | | | | |
| | Wei Su | | | | |
| Technical Analyst | SSgt Ronald Burgess, USAF | | | | |
| | MSgt Russ Gratz, USAF | | | | |
| A.C. McMullin Test and Evaluation | J. Darin Coffman | | | | |
| | | | | | |

Training

Valerie Noll

2004 Outstanding Unit Awards (TBD)

| Army | | |
|---------------|--|--|
| Navy | | |
| Air Force | | |
| Joint Service | | |
| NATO | | |

2004 AOC Life Achievement Award Winners

Buel A. Dyer
Richard B. Curtin
Robert G. Denison
Jack D. Ingold
Kenneth J. Mathiasmeier
John W. McCarty
William S. McConnell

2004 AOC Board of Directors Award

Dr. Dave Barwick VAQ-137 Maintenance Team for Bagram AB, Afghanistan