Shelley Frost
Executive Director
frost@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 206 
 
     
Glorianne O'Neilin
Director of Membership Operations
oneilin@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 203
 
 
Meron Bekele
Membership I Events Support
admin@crows.org 
(703) 549-1600
Blain Bekele
Membership Support
STEM Coordinator 
blain@crows.org 
(703) 549-1600 EX 217 
 
Amy Belicev
Director of Meetings & Events
belicev@crows.org
 (703) 549-1600 EX 202 
 
 
 
Christine Armstrong
Meeting Logistics
armstrong@crows.org 
 
Diana Lundie
Exhibition Manager
lundie@crows.org 
(704) 620-8700
Brock Sheets
Director of Marketing
Communications
sheets@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 211
Linkedin 
 
 
 
 
Tim Hutchison
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
hutchison@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 205
Linkedin  
Ken Miller
Director of
Advocacy & Outreach
kmiller@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 216
 
John Clifford OBE
Director of Global Conferences
clifford@crows.org
+44 (0)778-999-3162