Mike Dolim
Executive Director
dolim@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 206
 Glorianne O'Neilin
Director of Membership Operations
oneilin@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 203
 
Shelley Frost
Deputy Executive Director,
  Meeting Logistics
frost@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 208
 
John Clifford OBE
Director of Global Conferences
clifford@crows.org
+44 (0)778-999-3162
 
Dawn Miller
Membership Support
dmiller@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 210
 
Brock Sheets
Director of Marketing
Communications
sheets@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 211
Linkedin 
 
 
Tim Hutchison
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
hutchison@crows.org
(703) 549-1600 EX 205
Linkedin 
Ken Miller
Director of
Government-Industry Affairs
ken@kmsadvocacy.com
(571) 431-9413 
 
 
 
Christine Armstrong
Meeting Logistics
armstrong@crows.org 

 Blain Bekele
Membership Assistant
blain@crows.org 
admin@crows.org
(703) 549-1600